Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Inset day: Monday 5 September (students are not in school)
Inset day: Tuesday 6 September (students are not in school)

Term Starts: Wednesday 7 September
Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
Term ends: Friday 16 December
Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January
Half Term: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Inset Day: Friday 17 March (Students are not in school)
Term ends: Friday 31 March
Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 9 April

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April
May Day:  Monday 1 May
Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Term ends: Friday 21st July – For Pupil

INSET Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July
Holiday: Wednesday 26 July – Friday 1 September